Ukrainian Philatelic and Numismatic Society

Promoting Ukrainian stamps, coins and other collectibles

Officers of the Society


Governing Board 2017-2020

President Jerry Kalyn 12-44 Arcadian Circle, Toronto, ON M8W 2Y9 Canada

Board of Vice Presidents

Executive Vice President Jerry Nestor 230 Tiger Street, Bolingboook, IL 60490
Vice President (USA) Roman Procyk 1265 Old Ford Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Vice President (Canada) Mark Stelmacovich 29 Crowland, Etobicoke, ON M9W 2S5 Canada
Vice President (Australasia) George D. Fedyk P.O. Box 466, Woodville, SA 5011 Australia
Vice President (Europe) vacant  
Secretary-Treasurer Martin Tatuch 5117 8th Road North, Arlington, VA 22205-1201
Past President Andrew Martyniuk 1235 Fairview Drive, Kent, OH 44240

 Committee Chairmen

Auditing Committee Chairman Max Thibodeau 135 George Washington Trail, Wallingford, CT 06492
Committee Member Alex Luhowy 8 Lura Second Place, RR3, Niagara-On-The-Lake, ON L0S 1J0 Canada
Committee Member Frank Fursenko 11 Amber Woods Drive, Glenside, SA 5065 Australia
Adjudicating Committee Chairman Nestor Rychtyckyj 30109 Ohmer Drive, Warren, MI 48092
Committee Member Dave Witter 2701 Broadway Ave. Apt.6, Pittsburg, PA 19516
Committee Member Ihor Hulawyj 6858 Heatherway Court, Alexandria, VA 22315

Appointed Positions

Western Hemisphere Liason Paul Spiwak 5555 West 1st Square SW, Vero Beach, FL 32968
Eastern Hemisphere Liason Val Zabijaka 3005  S. Leisure World Blvd. #406, Silver Spring, MD 20906
Zustrich Coordinator Bruce Jarvis 16 Cape May Place, Berlin, MD 21811
Ukrainian Philatelist Journal Editor John C. Roberts 6162 Via del Pichon, Tucson, AZ 85718-3319
Trident Visnyk Newsletter Editor Stepan Moskal 4404 Golden Orchard Dr, Mississauga, ON L4W 3A8 Canada
UPNS Archivist Andrew Martyniuk 1235 Fairview Drive, Kent, OH 44240
You are here: Home Officers of the Society